Researchers

Phone numberName, Job title, Email, Unit (Building-room)
+4587163648
Anderson, Sally, Associate professor, saan@edu.au.dk, Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrup (D, 279-)
+4587165609
Bech, Emily Cochran, Assistant Professor, ecbech@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (1340, 226-)
+4587162116
Bubandt, Nils Ole, Professor, bubandt@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4236, 120-)
+4587165781
Bærndt, Marie Fjellerup, PhD Student, mfb.crf@psy.au.dk, Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences - Centre for Alcohol and Drug Research (1322, 325-)
+4587162418
Christiansen, Johanne Louise Virenfeldt, Research Assistant, jch@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1451, 519-)
+4587162839
Corboz, Elvire, Assistant Professor, elvire.corboz@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject (1453, 534-)
+4587163284
Fibiger, Thomas Brandt, Assistant Professor, thomas.fibiger@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4236, 212 A-)
+4587163784
Gilliam, Laura, Associate professor, lagi@edu.au.dk, Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrup (D, 288-)
Ismail, Abir Mohamad, , ami@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society (-)
+4587162173
Johansen, Mette-Louise, Assistant Professor, mlej@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4236, 243-)
+4587163563
Khawaja, Iram, Associate professor, irkh@edu.au.dk, Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Psykologi, Emdrup (D, 205-)
Kjærgaard Thorsen, Mille, PhD Student, mkt@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4231, 2.51-)
+4587162425
Kühle, Lene, Professor with Special Responsibilities, lk@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1453, 533-)
+4587165687
Lauritsen, Henrik, PhD Student, hl@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (1331, 221-)
+4587165631
Lindekilde, Lasse, Associate professor, lindekilde@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (1331, 229-)
+4587162062
Louw, Maria E., , etnolouw@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4235, 2.22-)
Lund Mortensen, Emilie, PhD Student, elm@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4231, 211-)
Moestrup, Elisabeth A., Teaching Associate Professor, em@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject (1453, 324-)
+4587162241
Nielsen, Christian Axboe, Associate professor, christian.a.nielsen@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Eastern European Studies, subject (1461, 625-)
+4587162507
Renders, Johannes, PhD Fellow, johannes.renders@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject (1453, 321-)
+4587162421
Riexinger, Martin Thomas, Associate professor, mri@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject (1453, 520-)
+4587162126
Rytter, Mikkel, Associate professor, mikkel.rytter@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4235, 2.30-)
+4587165614
Schwampe, Jasper, PhD Student, jasper@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (1331, 221-)
+4587162657
Sedgwick, Mark, Professor with Special Responsibilities, mjrs@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject (1451, 522-)
+4587166335
Shanaah, Sadi, PhD Student, sadi@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (1331, 212-)
Suhr, Christian, Assistant Professor, suhr@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4240-)
+4587165651
Valbjørn, Morten, Associate professor, mortenv@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (1332, 216-)
Waltorp, Karen, Assistant Professor, Anthropology, Moesgaard, etnkw@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4240-)

Guest researchers

Period Name, Job title, Email, unit
2017 Alex Metcalfe, Senior lecturer, a.j.metcalfe@lancaster.ac.uk, Lancaster University, UK.
2016 Sara Jul Jacobsen, PhD fellow, sarajj@ruc.dk, Roskilde University, Denmark.
2015 Francesco Piraino, PhD candidate, francesco.piraino@sns.it, EHESS, Paris.
2013 Leonardo Schiocchet, Postdoc, schiocchet@gmail.com, Institute for Social Anthropology, Austrian Academy of Sciences.