Researchers

Phone numberName, Job title, Email, Unit (Building-room)
Aae, Bjarke, PhD Student, baae@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1451, 533-)
Bach, Katrine Mandrup, PhD Student, kmbach@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (-)
Bjerre Odgaard, Marie, PhD Student, mabo@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (-)
+4587162116
Bubandt, Nils Ole, Professor, bubandt@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4236, 120-)
Bune, Julie Nynne, PhD Student, jnb@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (-)
+4587165781
Bærndt, Marie Fjellerup, PhD Student, mfb.crf@psy.au.dk, Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences (1322, 325-)
Ismail, Abir Mohamad, PhD Student, ami@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (-)
+4587162173
Johansen, Mette-Louise, Associate professor, mlej@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4236, 243-)
Kjærgaard Thorsen, Mille, PhD Student, mkt@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (-)
+4587162425
Kühle, Lene, Professor with Special Responsibilities, lk@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1453, 533-)
Lauritsen, Henrik, PhD Student, hl@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (-)
+4587162062
Louw, Maria E., Associate professor, etnolouw@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4235, 2.22-)
Lund Mortensen, Emilie, PhD Student, elm@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (-)
+4587162241
Nielsen, Christian Axboe, Associate professor, christian.a.nielsen@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Eastern European Studies, subject (1461, 625-)
Olesen, Mattias Gori, PhD Student, mgo@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (-)
Rafiqi, Arzoo, PhD Student, arzoo.rafiqi@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (-)
Renders, Johannes, PhD Student, johannes.renders@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology (-)
+4587162421
Riexinger, Martin Thomas, Associate professor, mri@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject (1453, 520-)
+4587162126
Rytter, Mikkel, Associate professor, mikkel.rytter@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4235, 2.30-)
Schwampe, Jasper, PhD Student, jasper@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (-)
+4587162657
Sedgwick, Mark, Professor, mjrs@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject (1451, 522-)
Shanaah, Anastasia, PhD Student, anastasia.shanaah@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museology (-)
Shanaah, Sadi, PhD Student, sadi@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (-)
Skovsgaard, Steen, PhD Student, steen.1952@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology (1453, 333-)
Sparre, Sara Lei, Assistant Professor, saraleisparre@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (-)
Suhr, Christian, Assistant Professor, suhr@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4240-)
+4587165651
Valbjørn, Morten, Associate professor, mortenv@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (1332, 216-)
Waltorp, Karen, Assistant Professor, etnkw@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4235, 212-)

Guest researchers

Period Name, Job title, Email, unit
2017 Richard McNeil Willson, Doctoral researcher, mcneilwillson@gmail.com, University of Exeter, UK. 
2017 Alex Metcalfe, Senior lecturer, a.j.metcalfe@lancaster.ac.uk, Lancaster University, UK.
2016 Sara Jul Jacobsen, PhD fellow, sarajj@ruc.dk, Roskilde University, Denmark.
2015 Francesco Piraino, PhD candidate, francesco.piraino@sns.it, EHESS, Paris.
2013 Leonardo Schiocchet, Postdoc, schiocchet@gmail.com, Institute for Social Anthropology, Austrian Academy of Sciences.